Ulysses resists the sirens – Oil painting by Herbert James Draper 1909

Trend Concept’s fund managers compare their role to that of Ulysses’ companions: They plug their ears with wax so they can row without being distracted by the siren calls of the markets. Like Ulysses, investors can hear sirens but remain bound to the mast at their own request and thus withstand the temptations of the markets.

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Asset management

Discreet, personal advice

TrendConcept offers wealthy private clients and foundations a custom-tailored analysis of their asset position, and advisory and asset management services. Our recommendations are not confined to our own products, although they normally form an integral part of sound asset management.

Our objective is always to preserve and grow customers’ assets, regardless of market movements.

That is why we established TC-Invest AG. The most important service provided by this asset management company is the management of assets for discerning international private clients. Discretion, flexibility and a direct relationship form the basis for successful collaboration. Please contact us if you are interested in this service.

TrendConcept Invest AG
Mr. Peter Metzler
Austrasse 56
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein
Phone +423 231 11 80
Fax +423 231 11 81
pmetzler@trendconcept.li

Odysseus widersteht den Sirenen – Gemälde von Herbert James Draper 1909

Die TrendConcept-Fondsmanager sehen sich in der Rolle der Gefährten des Odysseus: Die Ohren mit Wachs vor den Sirenenklängen der Märkte verschlossen, unbeirrt rudernd, während der Anleger wie Odysseus den Sirenen lauschen kann – aber auf eigenen Wunsch am Mast festgebunden bleibt, um erfolgreich den Lockrufen des Marktes zu widerstehen.

VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNG

Vermögensverwaltung

Diskretion und Persönliche Beratung

Vermögenden Privatkunden und Stiftungen bietet TrendConcept die maßgeschneiderte Analyse der Vermögenssituation, Beratung und Umsetzung ihrer Vermögensverwaltung an. TrendConcept beschränkt sich bei ihren Vorschlägen nicht auf eigene Produkte, auch wenn diese in den meisten Fällen zur Palette einer guten Vermögensverwaltung dazugehören.

Das Ziel ist es immer, das Vermögen der TrendConcept-Kunden unabhängig von Marktbewegungen optimal zu erhalten und zu mehren.

Zu diesem Zweck hat TrendConcept die TC-Invest AG gegründet. Die wichtigste Dienstleistung dieser reinen Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft ist die Betreuung von individuellen Kundenmandaten für eine anspruchsvolle internationale Privatkundschaft. Diskretion, Flexibilität und direkte Betreuung sind Basis einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit. Bitte nehmen Sie bei Interesse Kontakt auf.

TrendConcept Invest AG
Herr Peter Metzler
Austrasse 56
FL-9490 Vaduz
Tel. +423 231 11 80
Fax +423 231 11 81
pmetzler@trendconcept.li