Ulysses resists the sirens – Oil painting by Herbert James Draper 1909

Trend Concept’s fund managers compare their role to that of Ulysses’ companions: They plug their ears with wax so they can row without being distracted by the siren calls of the markets. Like Ulysses, investors can hear sirens but remain bound to the mast at their own request and thus withstand the temptations of the markets.

INVESTMENT FUNDS

Retail banking (private clients)

Readily marketable fund products

Safe and flexible investments that are traded daily

Virtually all aspects of the trend-tracking system are implemented through high-quality equity, bond and absolute return funds. These can be traded daily via the stock market through almost all banks, savings banks and cooperative banks in Germany, as well as through online banks and accounts, enabling private investors to protect and increase their capital without undue work.

Investors decide when they wish to invest in TrendConcept funds and when they want access to their cash. All TrendConcept funds are completely separate asset vehicles. This means that investors remain the owners of the securities in which they invest. They are not owned by any company in the TrendConcept Group, or by a custodian bank. The securities are therefore protected in the event of insolvency and are not dependent on TrendConcept or custodian banks.

The high market liquidity of blue chip equities and established government bonds means that TrendConcept customers can buy and sell fund products based on them without problem whenever they wish.

Odysseus widersteht den Sirenen – Gemälde von Herbert James Draper 1909

Die TrendConcept-Fondsmanager sehen sich in der Rolle der Gefährten des Odysseus: Die Ohren mit Wachs vor den Sirenenklängen der Märkte verschlossen, unbeirrt rudernd, während der Anleger wie Odysseus den Sirenen lauschen kann – aber auf eigenen Wunsch am Mast festgebunden bleibt, um erfolgreich den Lockrufen des Marktes zu widerstehen.

INVESTMENTFONDS

Privatkunden

Marktgängige Fondsprodukte

Flexibel, sicher, täglich handelbar

Nahezu alle Aspekte der Trendfolge-Systematik werden in hochwertige Aktien-, Renten- und Absolute-Return-Fonds umgesetzt, die börsentäglich anhand ihrer Wertpapierkennnummern bei fast allen Banken, Sparkassen, Volksbanken und Raiffeisenkassen und über Online-Banken und Online-Depots handelbar sind und die es jedem privaten Käufer erlauben, ohne großen Aufwand sein Vermögen zu erhalten und zu mehren.

Bei den TrendConcept-Fondsprodukten entscheidet der Anleger, wann er in den Fonds investiert und wann er wieder über sein Bargeld verfügt. Die Fonds sind allesamt Sondervermögen, bei denen die Fondszeichner Eigentümer der dahinterliegenden Papiere bleiben. Weder die Unternehmen der TrendConcept-Gruppe noch die Depotbanken sind Eigentümer der Papiere. Die Papiere sind und bleiben damit als Sondervermögen insolvenzsicher und unabhängig von TrendConcept oder den Depotbanken.

Die hohe Marktliquidität von Blue Chip-Aktien und etablierten Staatspapieren erlaubt TrendConcept-Kunden einen zeitnahen, problemlosen Kauf und Verkauf der darauf basierenden Fondsprodukte, sobald sie das wünschen.